The Counter Terrorism Department (CTD) launched an operation in Sukkur on Sunday and captured three terrorists from a banned group.

The apprehended terrorists were named as Rashid, Mehtab, and Ajab Ali, and were members of the Sindhudesh Revolutionary Army (SRA), a banned Sindhi militant group, according to a CTD official.

The terrorists captured, according to the spokeswoman, were involved in a variety of terrorist actions. The CTD team also discovered explosive stuff on the terrorists who were apprehended.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *